Home/Sacraments/The Sacraments

The Sacraments

The Seven Sacraments

The seven sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church are Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Reconciliation, Marriage, Holy Orders, and Anointing of the Sick. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of the Christian life. The sacraments provide a gateway that ties together the stages of natural life and the stages of spiritual life.